Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Tue, Jan 10, 2017
PU declares results
PU declares results
Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, University of the Punjab, has organized a seminar on “Drugs and Narcotics Control”
Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, University of the Punjab, has organized a seminar on “Drugs and Narcotics Control”
Mon, Jan 09, 2017
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU awards five PhD degrees
Weekly Seminar will be held on Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (Department of Mathematics)
Weekly Seminar will be held on Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (Department of Mathematics)
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
PU spokesman clarification
PU spokesman clarification
PU seminar on Monday, January 09, 2017
PU seminar on Monday, January 09, 2017
Sat, Jan 07, 2017
PU admin using energies to uplift university standard
PU admin using energies to uplift university standard
A COLLABORATIVE TALK BY DR. SHAHBAZ KHAN REGIONAL DIRECTOR UNESCO ASIA AND PACIFIC AT COLLEGE OF EARTH AND ENVIRONMENTAL SICNECES - UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB, LAHORE
A COLLABORATIVE TALK BY DR. SHAHBAZ KHAN REGIONAL DIRECTOR UNESCO ASIA AND PACIFIC AT COLLEGE OF EARTH AND ENVIRONMENTAL SICNECES - UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB, LAHORE
There is a need to convey Allama Iqbal's philosophy to the new generation
There is a need to convey Allama Iqbal's philosophy to the new generation
Fri, Jan 06, 2017
PU CSAS organizes lecture
PU CSAS organizes lecture
PU exam schedule
PU exam schedule
PU declares results
PU declares results
Thu, Jan 05, 2017
PU’s 125th Convocation to be held on Feb 2
PU’s 125th Convocation to be held on Feb 2
PU students honored
PU students honored
PU admission schedule
PU admission schedule
Wed, Jan 04, 2017
Plan and Policy Guidelines by the Vice Chancellor, University of the Punjab
Plan and Policy Guidelines by the Vice Chancellor, University of the Punjab
PU VC chalks out 7-point agenda to raise university standard
PU VC chalks out 7-point agenda to raise university standard
Tue, Jan 03, 2017
PU researcher finds 3.3m years old rare elephant tusk
PU researcher finds 3.3m years old rare elephant tusk
Mon, Jan 02, 2017
PU: revised admission schedule for BA/BSc annual exams 2017
PU: revised admission schedule for BA/BSc annual exams 2017
PU declares results
PU declares results
Weekly Seminar will be held on Wednesday, January 04, 2017 (Department of Mathematics)
Weekly Seminar will be held on Wednesday, January 04, 2017 (Department of Mathematics)
Farewell party was hosted by Prof. Dr. Nasira Jabeen on 02-01-2017
Farewell party was hosted by Prof. Dr. Nasira Jabeen on 02-01-2017
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Minutes of Meeting - Worthy Vice Chancellor visit to STC
Minutes of Meeting - Worthy Vice Chancellor visit to STC
Sat, Dec 31, 2016
MINUTES OF MEETING, THE FIRST VISIT OF WORTHY VICE CHANCELLOR PROF. DR. ZAFAR MUEEN NASAR, TO CAMB & CEMB ON DECEMBER 29, 2016
MINUTES OF MEETING, THE FIRST VISIT OF WORTHY VICE CHANCELLOR PROF. DR. ZAFAR MUEEN NASAR, TO CAMB & CEMB ON DECEMBER 29, 2016
PU VC asks teachers to focus on research
PU VC asks teachers to focus on research
Minutes of the Security Meeting on 29th December 2016
Minutes of the Security Meeting on 29th December 2016
Fri, Dec 30, 2016
PU declares results
PU declares results
PU exams schedule
PU exams schedule
Thu, Dec 29, 2016
PU VC visits CEMB, CAMB
PU VC visits CEMB, CAMB
Wed, Dec 28, 2016
Weekly Seminar will be held on Wednesday, December 28, 2016 (Department of Mathematics)
Weekly Seminar will be held on Wednesday, December 28, 2016 (Department of Mathematics)