Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Sat, Jan 09, 2016
PU date sheet
PU date sheet
Fri, Jan 08, 2016
PU’s research journal upgraded
PU’s research journal upgraded
PU admission schedule
PU admission schedule
PU declares results
PU declares results
Thu, Jan 07, 2016
Soviet war affected universities: Dr Mehdi Hasan
Soviet war affected universities: Dr Mehdi Hasan
PU faculty member presents research in UK
PU faculty member presents research in UK
Wed, Jan 06, 2016
PU starts compiling oral history
PU starts compiling oral history
PU admission schedule
PU admission schedule
Tue, Jan 05, 2016
Chinese Consulate donates five laptops to PUIoL
Chinese Consulate donates five laptops to PUIoL
PU awards 3 PhD degrees
PU awards 3 PhD degrees
PU declares results
PU declares results
PU date sheets
PU date sheets
Fri, Jan 01, 2016
Renowned Physicist Prof Dr Saleem passes away
Renowned Physicist Prof Dr Saleem passes away
Scientists call for resolving pathogens, less productivity, poor crops issues
Scientists call for resolving pathogens, less productivity, poor crops issues
PU admission schedule
PU admission schedule
Thu, Dec 31, 2015
PU: BA/BSc annual 2016 admission schedule
PU: BA/BSc annual 2016 admission schedule
PU declares results
PU declares results
Wed, Dec 30, 2015
PU holds talk on Pak-India relations
PU holds talk on Pak-India relations
PU declares results
PU declares results
Tue, Dec 29, 2015
Govt aims at introducing new technologies in agriculture: Iqbal Chanar
Govt aims at introducing new technologies in agriculture: Iqbal Chanar
PU talk on Pak-India relations on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
PU talk on Pak-India relations on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
PU AS&RB;approves 07 PhD Review Reports
PU AS&RB;approves 07 PhD Review Reports
Mon, Dec 28, 2015
PU CEMB to organize Int’l Symposium from December 29 to 31, 2015
PU CEMB to organize Int’l Symposium from December 29 to 31, 2015
PU declares results
PU declares results
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
PU awards 8 PhD degrees
PU awards 8 PhD degrees
Sat, Dec 26, 2015
PU VC, Syndicate members’ condolence message
PU VC, Syndicate members’ condolence message
Thu, Dec 24, 2015
PU awards 4 PhD degrees
PU awards 4 PhD degrees
Wed, Dec 23, 2015
PU IAGS organized workshop on dengue management
PU IAGS organized workshop on dengue management
PU awards 5 PhD degrees
PU awards 5 PhD degrees
PU declares results
PU declares results