Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Wed, Aug 31, 2016
PU DOIM organizes training course
PU DOIM organizes training course
PU CSAS to organize seminar today
PU CSAS to organize seminar today
PU issues date sheets
PU issues date sheets
Tue, Aug 30, 2016
Students must not get inspired from the West: Dr Amjad
Students must not get inspired from the West: Dr Amjad
Mon, Aug 29, 2016
Department of Mathematics Seminar Series
Department of Mathematics Seminar Series
PU BA/BSc annual 2016 results announced - Prize distribution ceremony for position holders to be held on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
PU BA/BSc annual 2016 results announced - Prize distribution ceremony for position holders to be held on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
PU awards 3 PhD degrees
PU awards 3 PhD degrees
Sat, Aug 27, 2016
Urdu language course for Turkish students concluded at PU
Urdu language course for Turkish students concluded at PU
Thu, Aug 25, 2016
PU Dean Gets EU Erasmus Mundus LEADER Scholarship for Crete, Greece
PU Dean Gets EU Erasmus Mundus LEADER Scholarship for Crete, Greece
Wed, Aug 24, 2016
PU AS & RB approves 17 PhD synopses
PU AS & RB approves 17 PhD synopses
PU declares result
PU declares result
Tue, Aug 23, 2016
PU Professor’s book published
PU Professor’s book published
PU issues date sheet
PU issues date sheet
PU declares result
PU declares result
Mon, Aug 22, 2016
Lecture on Bioethics
Lecture on Bioethics
PU will declare BA/BSc annual exam 2016 results on 29th August
PU will declare BA/BSc annual exam 2016 results on 29th August
PU declares result
PU declares result
Sat, Aug 20, 2016
PU VC’s condolence message
PU VC’s condolence message
PU IAGS celebrates national tree plantation day
PU IAGS celebrates national tree plantation day
PU HCBF organizes job fair
PU HCBF organizes job fair
Thu, Aug 18, 2016
Seminar on Emergency Treatment of Snake Bite on 18th August, 2016
Seminar on Emergency Treatment of Snake Bite on 18th August, 2016
Wed, Aug 17, 2016
PU students honored
PU students honored
PU declares results
PU declares results
Seminar Report of Independence Day Celebration at Khanas Pur
Seminar Report of Independence Day Celebration at Khanas Pur
Tue, Aug 16, 2016
Pakistan progressing despite difficulties: Zakia Shahnawaz
Pakistan progressing despite difficulties: Zakia Shahnawaz
Mon, Aug 15, 2016
PU to organize seminar
PU to organize seminar
I-Day celebrations at PU Department of Social Work
I-Day celebrations at PU Department of Social Work
PU to begin advance booking of BA/BSc annual exam 2016 gazette CDs
PU to begin advance booking of BA/BSc annual exam 2016 gazette CDs
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Flag-Hoisting ceremony at PU - We need to stand united for Pakistan: Dr Shahid Kamal
Flag-Hoisting ceremony at PU - We need to stand united for Pakistan: Dr Shahid Kamal
Sat, Aug 13, 2016
PU Acting VC chairs security meeting
PU Acting VC chairs security meeting