Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Wed, Feb 03, 2016
PU VC reviews security arrangements
PU VC reviews security arrangements
Tue, Feb 02, 2016
PU date sheet
PU date sheet
PU CEES signs MOU with PCRET
PU CEES signs MOU with PCRET
PU Professor gets Best University Teacher Award
PU Professor gets Best University Teacher Award
PU VC condoles death of Intizar Hussain
PU VC condoles death of Intizar Hussain
Mon, Feb 01, 2016
PU date sheets
PU date sheets
PU Launches its New Website
PU Launches its New Website
PU VC chairs security meeting
PU VC chairs security meeting
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
Security: PU begins wall construction alongside Maulana Shaukat Ali Road
Security: PU begins wall construction alongside Maulana Shaukat Ali Road
PU CCP organizes Mehfil-e-Milad
PU CCP organizes Mehfil-e-Milad
Fri, Jan 29, 2016
CCTV cameras operation, new arms purchased: Dr Sajid Rashid
CCTV cameras operation, new arms purchased: Dr Sajid Rashid
PU to facilitate link between Lahore Zoo and Zoological Society of London
PU to facilitate link between Lahore Zoo and Zoological Society of London
PU date sheet
PU date sheet
PU declares results
PU declares results
Thu, Jan 28, 2016
PU VC chairs security meeting
PU VC chairs security meeting
PU security seminar on Friday, January 29, 2016
PU security seminar on Friday, January 29, 2016
PUTD win 119th Inter-Collegiate Athletic Championship
PUTD win 119th Inter-Collegiate Athletic Championship
PU starts online registration of B.Ed
PU starts online registration of B.Ed
PU: BA/BSc annual 2016 exams date extended
PU: BA/BSc annual 2016 exams date extended
Wed, Jan 27, 2016
PU VC reviews security arrangements
PU VC reviews security arrangements
Tue, Jan 26, 2016
PU: 119th Inter Collegiate Athletics Championship 2015-16 to begin on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
PU: 119th Inter Collegiate Athletics Championship 2015-16 to begin on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
PU declares results
PU declares results
Report by Aitabaar Sajjid regarding Dr. Muhammad Kamran's Participation in Istanbul Conference
Report by Aitabaar Sajjid regarding Dr. Muhammad Kamran's Participation in Istanbul Conference
Mon, Jan 25, 2016
Department of Mathematics Seminar Series
Department of Mathematics Seminar Series
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
PU awards PhD degree to Sumera Batool
PU awards PhD degree to Sumera Batool
PU date sheet
PU date sheet
Dr. Muhammad Kamran's Participation in the Seminar related to Progressive Fictions
Dr. Muhammad Kamran's Participation in the Seminar related to Progressive Fictions
Fri, Jan 22, 2016
PU CSAS organizes seminar
PU CSAS organizes seminar
PU declares results
PU declares results
Thu, Jan 21, 2016
English dept ignored in the past: Shaista Sonu
English dept ignored in the past: Shaista Sonu