Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Thu, Nov 26, 2015
PU declares results
PU declares results
Iqbal is poet of every century
Iqbal is poet of every century
Wed, Nov 25, 2015
Zionist families want to reduce world population from 7 to 1 billion: PU VC
Zionist families want to reduce world population from 7 to 1 billion: PU VC
PU CSAS to organize conference on Thursday, November 26, 2015
PU CSAS to organize conference on Thursday, November 26, 2015
PU ORIC: 3rd workshop on Entrepreneurship
PU ORIC: 3rd workshop on Entrepreneurship
Tue, Nov 24, 2015
Muslims paying high cost of ignorance: PU VC
Muslims paying high cost of ignorance: PU VC
PU CSAS organizes seminar
PU CSAS organizes seminar
PU Oriental College’s 2nd convocation will be held on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
PU Oriental College’s 2nd convocation will be held on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
IAS Graduation 2015
IAS Graduation 2015
Mon, Nov 23, 2015
Change of mindset solution to all issues: Dr Malik
Change of mindset solution to all issues: Dr Malik
IER to organize Pakistan’s biggest conference on education
IER to organize Pakistan’s biggest conference on education
Poetry of Faiz Ahmad Faiz is travel of light
Poetry of Faiz Ahmad Faiz is travel of light
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
PU to organize seminar on Baluchistan’s stability on Monday, November 23, 2015
CM Baluchistan Dr Abdul Malik, federal ministers to attend

PU to organize seminar on Baluchistan’s stability on Monday, November 23, 2015
CM Baluchistan Dr Abdul Malik, federal ministers to attend
PU IAGS Int’l conference to begin
PU IAGS Int’l conference to begin
PU CSAS to organize seminar
PU CSAS to organize seminar
Thu, Nov 12, 2015
Int’l moot on information management continues
Int’l moot on information management continues
PU declares results
PU declares results
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
PU declares results
PU declares results