Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Mon, Oct 24, 2016
LHC allows admissions in LLB 3 years program
LHC allows admissions in LLB 3 years program
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Last 3 years performance of Department of Urdu, Oriental College, Punjab University
Last 3 years performance of Department of Urdu, Oriental College, Punjab University
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
False propaganda being fanned against CPEC: CM Gilgit Baltistan
False propaganda being fanned against CPEC: CM Gilgit Baltistan
PU, CWS sign MoU for community welfare
PU, CWS sign MoU for community welfare
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
CM Gilgit Baltistan to address at PU on Friday, October 21, 2016
CM Gilgit Baltistan to address at PU on Friday, October 21, 2016
PU exams schedule
PU exams schedule
IJT attack on PU ICS Entrance Gate
IJT attack on PU ICS Entrance Gate
Tue, Oct 18, 2016
Weekly Seminar will be held October 19, 2016 (Department of Mathematics)
Weekly Seminar will be held October 19, 2016 (Department of Mathematics)
Linguistics conference begins at PU
Linguistics conference begins at PU
BA/BSc supplementary exams from Oct 26, slips issued to candidates
BA/BSc supplementary exams from Oct 26, slips issued to candidates
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
PU spokesman clarification
PU spokesman clarification
PU to organize Int’l conference on linguistic studies
PU to organize Int’l conference on linguistic studies
PU to organize 4-day national workshop
PU to organize 4-day national workshop
PU issues admission schedule of BA/BSc annual exam 2017
PU issues admission schedule of BA/BSc annual exam 2017
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
PU to host 2nd Int’l conference on linguistic studies
PU to host 2nd Int’l conference on linguistic studies
Fri, Oct 14, 2016
IJT protest baseless: PU spokesman
IJT protest baseless: PU spokesman
PU date sheets
PU date sheets
Mon, Oct 10, 2016
Pakistan, Portugal enjoying good relations: Rana Mashhood
Pakistan, Portugal enjoying good relations: Rana Mashhood
PU declares results
PU declares results
Farewell Party was hosted by Prof. Dr. Nasira Jabeen
Farewell Party was hosted by Prof. Dr. Nasira Jabeen
Fri, Oct 07, 2016
PU HCBF organizes seminar
PU HCBF organizes seminar
PU holidays
PU holidays
PU declares results
PU declares results
Wed, Oct 05, 2016
Weekly Seminar, Department of Mathematics
Weekly Seminar, Department of Mathematics
Nawaz Sharif should give Zia-style message to Modi: PU VC
Nawaz Sharif should give Zia-style message to Modi: PU VC
Tue, Oct 04, 2016
PU to organize national conference on Kashmir
PU to organize national conference on Kashmir
PU awards two PhD degrees
PU awards two PhD degrees
Mon, Oct 03, 2016
PU to organize seminar on Kashmir
PU to organize seminar on Kashmir
PU VC congratulates newly-elected CRA office bearers
PU VC congratulates newly-elected CRA office bearers
Fri, Sep 30, 2016
PU HCC organizes seminar against corruption
PU HCC organizes seminar against corruption