Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Wed, Sep 06, 2017
PU presents national song to pay tribute to Army
PU presents national song to pay tribute to Army
Prize distribution ceremony for BA/BSc position holders at PU on Thursday, September 7, 2017
Prize distribution ceremony for BA/BSc position holders at PU on Thursday, September 7, 2017
PU Math to organized a program on September 6, 2017 to celebrate Defense Day
PU Math to organized a program on September 6, 2017 to celebrate Defense Day
Working Paper Presentations Series at PU Jhelum Campus
Working Paper Presentations Series at PU Jhelum Campus
Tue, Sep 05, 2017
PU CEES to organize youth convention on Wednesday, September 6, 2017
PU CEES to organize youth convention on Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Thu, Aug 31, 2017
PU VC promotes 11 assistants to admin officers
PU VC promotes 11 assistants to admin officers
PU awards three PhD degrees
PU awards three PhD degrees
PU: Eid-ul-Azha prayer timing
PU: Eid-ul-Azha prayer timing
PU declares results
PU declares results
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
Body found from PU hostel
Body found from PU hostel
PU IAGS organizes seminar on Agricultural Research
PU IAGS organizes seminar on Agricultural Research
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
FACULTY REQUIRED ON CONTRACT / PART-TIME BASIS
FACULTY REQUIRED ON CONTRACT / PART-TIME BASIS
PU CSAS organizes seminar
PU CSAS organizes seminar
PU announces Eid holidays
PU announces Eid holidays
Mon, Aug 28, 2017
Innovative Population Projects initiated in Punjab
Innovative Population Projects initiated in Punjab
Weekly Seminar will be held on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (Department of Mathematics)
Weekly Seminar will be held on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (Department of Mathematics)
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
PU awards four PhD degrees
PU awards four PhD degrees
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
PU awards four PhD degrees
PU awards four PhD degrees
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
Learn to tolerate each other: PU VC
Learn to tolerate each other: PU VC
PU to begin advance booking of BA/BSc annual exam 2017 gazette (CD’s)
PU to begin advance booking of BA/BSc annual exam 2017 gazette (CD’s)
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
PU VC inaugurates swimming pool
PU VC inaugurates swimming pool
Institutions to change attitude for peace: Dr Nizam
Institutions to change attitude for peace: Dr Nizam
MoUs signed for free plantation at PU Jhelum Campus
MoUs signed for free plantation at PU Jhelum Campus
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Dr Shahida Manzoor honored
Dr Shahida Manzoor honored
Islam teaches human rights: PU VC
Islam teaches human rights: PU VC
PU CEES to organize Inspiring the Future
PU CEES to organize Inspiring the Future
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
PU, PSQCA sign MoU
PU, PSQCA sign MoU
Mon, Aug 21, 2017
Memorandum of Understanding for free of Cost Plantation at PU Jhelum Campus
Memorandum of Understanding for free of Cost Plantation at PU Jhelum Campus
Weekly Seminar will be held on Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (Department of Mathematics)
Weekly Seminar will be held on Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (Department of Mathematics)
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
PU students get honored
PU students get honored