Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Thu, Aug 24, 2017
PU VC inaugurates swimming pool
PU VC inaugurates swimming pool
Institutions to change attitude for peace: Dr Nizam
Institutions to change attitude for peace: Dr Nizam
MoUs signed for free plantation at PU Jhelum Campus
MoUs signed for free plantation at PU Jhelum Campus
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Dr Shahida Manzoor honored
Dr Shahida Manzoor honored
Islam teaches human rights: PU VC
Islam teaches human rights: PU VC
PU CEES to organize Inspiring the Future
PU CEES to organize Inspiring the Future
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
PU, PSQCA sign MoU
PU, PSQCA sign MoU
Mon, Aug 21, 2017
Memorandum of Understanding for free of Cost Plantation at PU Jhelum Campus
Memorandum of Understanding for free of Cost Plantation at PU Jhelum Campus
Weekly Seminar will be held on Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (Department of Mathematics)
Weekly Seminar will be held on Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (Department of Mathematics)
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
PU students get honored
PU students get honored
Sat, Aug 19, 2017
PU, SZABMU sign MoU
PU, SZABMU sign MoU
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
PU Academic Council approves MBBS, BDS programs
PU Academic Council approves MBBS, BDS programs
PU declares results
PU declares results
Thu, Aug 17, 2017
PU students get honored
PU students get honored
Mon, Aug 14, 2017
PU VC urges to serve country with devotion
PU VC urges to serve country with devotion
PU VC’s condolence message
PU VC’s condolence message
70 Years of Independence Celebrated at Punjab University Jhelum Campus
70 Years of Independence Celebrated at Punjab University Jhelum Campus
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Flag-hoisting ceremony at PU at 8am
Flag-hoisting ceremony at PU at 8am
Fri, Aug 11, 2017
PU VC inaugurates orthopedic clinic
PU VC inaugurates orthopedic clinic
Dr Naeem Khan gets Turkish “Mevlana (Rumi) Academic Award”
Dr Naeem Khan gets Turkish “Mevlana (Rumi) Academic Award”
Participation of Faculty Members of Urdu Department in Independence Day Poetic Symposium
Participation of Faculty Members of Urdu Department in Independence Day Poetic Symposium
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
PU organizes inter-university competitions to mark Independence Day
PU organizes inter-university competitions to mark Independence Day
PU seminar on "Pakistan at 70: Challenges and Opportunities"
Speakers urge democracy strengthening in Pakistan

PU seminar on "Pakistan at 70: Challenges and Opportunities"
Speakers urge democracy strengthening in Pakistan
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Dinner in connection with I'Day celebrations at PU
Dinner in connection with I'Day celebrations at PU
Sat, Aug 05, 2017
PU ICS signs MOU with Liaoning Communication University China
PU ICS signs MOU with Liaoning Communication University China
Fri, Aug 04, 2017
PU awards four PhD degrees
PU awards four PhD degrees
Thu, Aug 03, 2017
PU, PAC Dubai sign MoU to set up PU campus in Dubai
PU, PAC Dubai sign MoU to set up PU campus in Dubai
Session on: “Psychometrics at Workplace” by Mr. Manzar Bashir–Occupational Psychologist
Session on: “Psychometrics at Workplace” by Mr. Manzar Bashir–Occupational Psychologist
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
PU students honored
PU students honored
Tue, Aug 01, 2017
PU VC visits examination centres
PU VC visits examination centres